News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 56   1  2  3   Next 25 »  

SHREK the Musical is Coming to LHS

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

SHREK the Musical is coming to Lowell High School March 8th through March 11th. Open this news release for more information.

2017-18 Yearbook

Monday, August 28, 2017

The 2017-2018 yearbook is now on sale. Open this news release for more information.

Pitch Fork Passes For Sale

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Pitch Fork Passes for the 2016-17 school year are now available. Open this news release for more information.

SAT Results are Ready

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Did you have or are you a junior at LHS that took the SAT during school on April 12th? The results are in! To understand how to access your score report and interpret the results open this news release to find more!

Upcoming Events

  • Turnabout

    Saturday, February 24
    7:00 PM

  • Lowell High School Theatre Department Presents: Shrek the Musical

    Thursday, March 8
    7:00 PM

  • Lowell High School theatre Department Presents: Shrek the Musical

    Sunday, March 11
    2:00 PM

  • End of Third Grading Period (52 days)

    Friday, March 16

  • Band Concert

    Tuesday, March 20
    6:30 PM

  • LHS Guidance Department, College Information Night

    Thursday, March 22
    6:30 PM

  • Report Cards Sent Out

    Friday, March 23

  • NO SCHOOL — Spring Break

    Monday, March 26

  • School Resumes

    Tuesday, April 3

  • SAT Testing

    Tuesday, April 10
    8:30 AM

View all Events