News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 64   1  2  3   Next 25 »  

Freshmen Orientation

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Attention all incoming freshmen and parents/guardians of incoming freshmen: Freshmen Orientation will be August 10 beginning at 8:30am in the LHS Auditorium. Open this news release for more information.

Summer School 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Open this news release to learn more about online classes offered during the summer of 2018

Register for AP Exams

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Registrations for Advanced Placement (AP) Exams will be from March 7th through March 16th. Open this news release for more details including how to register.

2017-18 Yearbook

Monday, August 28, 2017

The 2017-2018 yearbook is now on sale. Open this news release for more information.

Upcoming Events

  • NO SCHOOL — Labor Day

    Monday, September 3

  • End of First Grading Period (42 days)

    Friday, October 12

  • Report Cards Sent Out

    Friday, October 19

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences

    Tuesday, October 23
    4:15 PM

  • NO SCHOOL — Staff Development

    Wednesday, October 24

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences

    Thursday, October 25
    4:15 PM

  • NO SCHOOL — Fall Break

    Thursday, November 1

  • Tri-Creek Board of School Trustees Work/Study Session

    Tuesday, November 20
    7:00 PM

  • NO SCHOOL — Thanksgiving Break

    Thursday, November 22

  • End of First Semester (87 days)

    Friday, December 21

View all Events