News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 52   1  2  3   Next 25 »  

eLearning Parent Meeting

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Lowell Middle School Cafeteria (Enter Door #5 - North Lot) Tuesday, November 15 @ 6:00 p.m.

OHE Back to School Night

Monday, August 15, 2016

OHE will be open from 5:00-6:30pm. Parents and students can come and meet their teacher and see all of our newly completed construction projects. Feel free to bring your school supplies. The OHE bookstore will be open.

LMS Cheerleading

Monday, March 7, 2016

Information about LMS Cheerleading Tryouts

Upcoming Events

  • OHE Field Day

    Thursday, May 24
    8:00 AM

  • OHE Field Day Rain Date

    Friday, May 25
    8:00 AM

  • NO SCHOOL — Memorial Day

    Monday, May 28

  • End of Fourth Grading Period (46 days)

    Wednesday, May 30

  • End of Second Semester (98 days)

    Wednesday, May 30

  • Last Student Day

    Wednesday, May 30

  • Last Teacher Day — AM Only

    Thursday, May 31

  • Teacher Record Day

    Thursday, May 31

  • Graduation — Lowell High School

    Thursday, June 7
    7:00 PM

View all Events