News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 139   1  2  3  4  5  6   Next 25 »  

Scholastic Book Fair is coming to Three Creeks Elementary

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

The Scholastic Book Fair is coming to the TC library November 13-17th. Students will visit the fair during their scheduled library time. Parents are welcome to visit on Wednesday, November 15th, from 2:45-7:00 pm. Please enter through door 9.

Upcoming Events

  • I Read 3 Tutoring

    Tuesday, February 20
    2:45 PM

  • Math Bowl

    Thursday, February 22
    5:00 PM

  • ISTEP + Part 1 Testing

    Monday, February 26

  • TCE PTO Spirit Sticks Sale

    Friday, March 2
    7:30 AM

  • TCE PTO General Meeting

    Tuesday, March 6
    2:30 PM

  • Three Creeks Spring Pictures

    Friday, March 9
    8:15 AM

  • End of Third Grading Period (52 days)

    Friday, March 16

  • TCE PTO Daddy/Daughter Dance

    Friday, March 16
    6:00 PM

  • Report Cards Sent Out

    Friday, March 23

  • NO SCHOOL — Spring Break

    Monday, March 26

View all Events